• Welcome to MX Bikes Official Forum. Please login or sign up.

April 19, 2024, 03:39:54 AM

News:

MX Bikes beta18j available! :)

More members than the GP Bikes forum!

Started by Arvoss, February 11, 2014, 09:08:17 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Arvoss

February 11, 2014, 09:08:17 PM Last Edit: February 11, 2014, 09:10:14 PM by Arvoss
Just wanted to say that it's awesome that MX Bikes has already more members/fans than GP Bikes! :D The game is not even out yet! :o The first video/teaser has also lots of views and likes! PiBoSo and Snappe are doing an amazing job! I'm 1 of the biggest GP Bikes fans (Don't know why I started playing this :P Super addicting!) I'm sure MX Bikes will be as fun as GP Bikes, or even cooler! :D Maybe it will be the end of my asphalt career ;) Can't wait to test the first release! :D

Midbeck

Yeah I noticed this as well, I've been getting in to GP-bikes since I found out about MX-bikes. Wish more people would play GP bikes online.
#DirtyEuro

DD

Wow! That is very cool! Very surprising though. Good motivation for the dev team!

MX181

Quote from: DD on February 11, 2014, 10:04:09 PM
Wow! That is very cool! Very surprising though. Good motivation for the dev team!

Hell yea, I know if I sore that I would be like "damn". And keep in mind the piboso forum is all 3 games aswell not just one

Live by the YOLO - UID #2

PiBoSo

Quote from: MX181 on February 11, 2014, 11:20:24 PM
Quote from: DD on February 11, 2014, 10:04:09 PM

Hell yea, I know if I sore that I would be like "damn". And keep in mind the piboso forum is all 3 games aswell not just one

Actually, Kart Racing Pro has its own forum: http://forum.kartracing-pro.com/  ;)
The number of members of this forum is still mind-blowing and completely unexpected, though, considering that nothing has been released yet.

MX181

Oops my mistake. Yer I knew there were a number of games on the gp bikes forum just wasn't sure if it was all your game or just gp and wrs.  :P

MotoRogers499