• Welcome to MX Bikes Official Forum. Please login or sign up.

April 19, 2024, 05:08:15 AM

News:

MX Bikes beta18j available! :)

New and Introducing myself

Started by articwolf01, November 11, 2015, 10:35:50 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

articwolf01

Hey everyone,

Im Artic. I recently bumped into MX Bikes and it really caught my interest. I am a former Mx Simulator player that i played for quiet awhile. I started playing MXS in 2010, so im not new to the Simulation side of Motocross. Just like MXS this game is probably going to have on hell of a learning curve. I noticed while watching videos from YouTube and reading on the forums that there is a lot of cool things in MX-Bikes.

A little about myself, I am from the USA and live in Utah. I have been in the motorcycle community sense i was growing up. I currently ride my favorite bike and bike brand which is a Suzuki RMZ 250. Its becoming winter season in Utah right now so i cant really go riding anymore so looks like ill be enhancing my skills on this game and Halo 5.

I hope to learn and play with some of you guys when i can keep it on two wheels. Ill see you guys on the track.

Mace-x

Sup artic!
Sweet bike  :)
Hope you enjoy the game, b3 is not really a blast, is quite unstable compared to b2 but it´s tons of fun anyways!
good luck and have fun!

GDUBMX

Welcome mate, nice to see a new face round here. Your a  man after my own heart, I'm a huge Suzuki fan too! :) look forward to seeing you online. Be sure to check
mxb-central.com for all your content needs.
<br />GDUBMX YouTube<br />

articwolf01

Gdub, I have already made my account for MXB Central. I like the site and im sure its going to pick up quickly once more people find out about this game. Ill do my part and spread the word about both MXB and MXB Central. I got a few friends that are looking for a new MX game and I know a few good people that can make some awesome skins and tracks.

𝖙𝖋𝖈