• Welcome to MX Bikes Official Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
October 19, 2019, 06:55:36 pm

News:

MX Bikes beta12 available! :)


Washougal Washington Race may 4 2019

Started by Sandbiter, May 04, 2019, 02:56:24 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Sandbiter

May 04, 2019, 02:56:24 pm Last Edit: May 04, 2019, 08:08:54 pm by Sandbiter
After figuring out qualifying is hard coded at 70% of race length I think we should scrap it. 5 laps of qualifying is too long for a ~7 lap race IMO

I'm thinking of starting weekly races, but that all depends on you guys. The more people join, the more races I will host.
If this first race is a success I will make a calendar and keep track of the points.

Class:
Open

Today's race schedule:
Time 21:00 CET (20:00 GMT+1, 15:00 EST)
We'll do a quick qualification race and then two 15+2 motos.

Rules are simple:
Respect eachother
Ride clean

Server:
Race server can be found in game under the name "Race Server".
Thanks to Teeds for providing this server!

Further notice:
We'll ride with collisions off since they still cause major problems online due to not being accurate enough.
Max 16 players! First ones to join will be in. Please don't join the server if you don't intent to race.

NO mods needed except for the OEM bikes.
To make sure your OEM bikes work properly, you should go in game, choose all stock bike.
Go into your installation folder (c/programfiles(x86)/mxbikes) and delete the whole BIKES folder
Download the OEM pack from https://mega.nz/#!1YonQYqT!PdcGhe6Xp6Ci4iZszK7iE1Rj9RCBUdAyVF44RX6C3ts and place that inside your installation folder
If you enjoy my work, please consider making a donation:


GDUBMX

Add me on Steam : GDUBMX
GDUBMX YouTube


Sandbiter

Race starts in an hour! Make sure to join. First 16 to join the server are in.

If you don't want to race, don't join the server!
If you enjoy my work, please consider making a donation:


Sandbiter

If you enjoy my work, please consider making a donation: